Dermatology Times 2021 Chief Medical Editor and Editorial Advisory Board

Chief Medical Editor

Editorial Advisory Board

Andrew F. Alexis, MD, MPH, chair of the Department of Dermatology at Mount Sinai Morningside and Mount Sinai West and professor of dermatology at the Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, New York, New York

Tina Alster, MD, FAAD, founding director of the Washington Institute of Dermatologic Laser Surgery, Washington, DC

Dr. Christopher Bunick, MD, PhD is a physician-scientist practicing general medical and surgical dermatology at Yale University.

Patricia Farris, MD, founder of Old Metairie Dermatology, Metairie, Louisiana

Roy Geronemus, MD, director of the Laser & Skin Surgery Center of New York, New York

Richard Gallo, MD, PhD, chair of the department of dermatology at the University of California San Diego

David Goldberg, MD, JD, director of Skin Laser & Surgery Specialists of New York and New York and New Jersey, New York, New York

Pearl Grimes, MD, FAAD, director, The Grimes Center of Medical and Aesthetic Dermatology, and founder and director, Vitiligo & Pigmentation Institute of Southern California, Los Angeles, California

Ranella Hirsch, MD, FAAD, president of Skincare Doctors, Cambridge, Massachusetts

Mark Lebwohl, MD, dean for clinical therapeutics, and chairman emeritus at the Kimberly and Eric J. Waldman Department of Dermatology, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, New York, New York

Seth Matarasso, MD, founder of Dr. Seth L. Matarasso, San Francisco, California

Joel Schlessinger, MD, president of Skin Specialists PC, Omaha Nebraska

James Spencer, MD, director of Spencer Dermatology, St. Petersburg, Florida

Helen M. Torok, MD, medical director for the Dermatology & Surgery Center at Trillium Creek, Medina, Ohio

Jill Waibel, MD, medical director and owner, Miami Dermatology and Laser Institute, Miami, Florida; subsection chief of dermatology, Baptist Hospital, Miami, Florida; medical director, Multidisciplinary Skin Cancer Clinic, Miami Cancer Institute, Miami, Florida

Wm. Philip Werschler, MD, founding member of Spokane Dermatology Clinic, Spokane, Washington